Who is the fairest of them all?

In the sense of being fair and unfair.. certainly not me.. ahahaha.. Dare I laugh it off?

GoodDoctor01

“I have been so busy the past few months, it feels surreal. Buuut.. I think I got the hang of this now, so I’m hoping to come back and post a few times here and there..”

Oh God, why did I claim the “unclaimable”… (Shh that’s a word). See how I got the hang of it all? And see how I posted a few times here and there? I am so talented.. Gosh.. I always knew I had it in me.

Alright then, now that I cleared that off, here goes to a better start~

What’s up guys!
It’s been a while like usual. Sorry for neglecting this place so badly. My university life is so overwhelming that I struggle keeping up with stuff! Siiiiigh..

Let’s hope things change from now on.

I downloaded the KBS World app a while back, and boy am I glad I did. I loveeee having this channel. Especially as a student with no TV at the moment.

So thanks to this app, I am currently watching Good Doctor..
I gotta say, this drama is quite good. I really like it thus far. I really like dramas that have a very realistic story line, yet are unique and unimaginable at the same time. If that makes any sense to you. Joo Won has done such a great job. I knew he was a good actor, but damn….He is doing very very very good. I can’t stress that enough.

The concept is brilliant.. but until I am done, I can’t have a final say on the overall drama.
Do check it out as well! I’ll put up the preview for some insight.

Ciao for now~

Yepp kids.. He’s a doc! ;)..

Leave a Reply

