Runway Cop?

What do you do when the only police officer that is decent enough to go as an undercover model gets injured and you end up with……. that.

I’ll admit, I had no expectations to this movie when I first saw it. I was just bored and wanted something fun to watch. Luckily, it didn’t go wrong 😛

I was SO excited when I saw the Hong Gil Dong couple reunited. I LOVED that drama so much! When I first saw Sung Yu Ri after knowing that the main lead in the movie was Kang Ji Hwan I started to laugh. I was like “Oh my goodness, it’s her!! She’s in the same movie as her love interest in Hong Gil dong!” I thought that she was just a cameo to make us laugh since they had a 24 episode long drama together. But little did I know that she had a significant role in the movie. I must admit that it made me pretty hyped up! So if you haven’t watched Hong Gil dong, I totally recommend that drama. It’s AMAZING!

Anyway, the movie was pretty good. I don’t want to go into the plot since it pretty much speaks for itself. Sung Yi Ri is a designer that’s going to have her own fashion show, while Kang Ji Hwan is a police officer that’s going undercover as a model to investigate a drug dealing issue where one of her models is the prime suspect. I think that the movie is pretty funny and very effortless. The plot is very simple and the characters are very likable. You don’t get particularly attached or detached. It’s a perfect movie for a day you don’t have anything special to do and just need some mindless fun 😛

I would rate this movie, but I think I’m just going to leave that to you guys haha. 

The transformation happened so fast and unexpectedly, that even that became funny! LOL

[Dazzling Snowfall]

Leave a comment