Music Meme : 12, 13 and 14

Three is a charm right?……. I’ve been so busyyyyyy! It’s sick. Anyway~ Let’s go!
Better late than never!

DAY 12 : A SONG FROM A BAND YOU HATE

No PlayBoy by Nine Muses
Hate is a strong strong word. I don’t hate them, nor do I love them, in fact it’s not even something in-between. I don’t really like them. They lack music-ability, and is a group made of models. So, this would be a case of KPOP made only to sell on appearance. When this song came out I thought it was bad, even though JYP composed it, it lacks a lot.


DAY 13 : A SONG THAT IS GUILTY PLEASURE

Dreaming of You by Lecca feat. Emi Maria
I downloaded this song a while back. The album didn’t have a lot of appealing stuff in it, and in fact it was packed with quite a few strange ones. Her voice is very…….unique, so I was a little hesitant on sharing this with one of my JPOP friends, but turned out he liked it, so I guess I wasn’t all weird about liking it too. Emi has a very pretty voice though, but overall the lyrics and the song is good. Not so guilty however, but I was a little.. “:S” about it.


DAY 14 : A SONG THAT NO ONE WOULD EXPECT YOU TO LOVE

Qi Dai Ai by JJ Lin and Jin Sha
Hmm… I think that because I don’t really listen to CPOP, a lot of people find it surprising when I tell them about a song I know. I am not very familiar with CPOP, so my knowledge is minimal, but I do love love love love this song. Their voices are just so beautiful! And although I don’t understand what they are singing, it reaches out to me, and I love it.


HAHA but the song Dazzling Snowfall thought out for me was Bada’sMad” feat. Untouchable. 

Here’s what she had to say when I texted her on this question:

Dazz: Im so mad. I was like o.O gurl whatcha listening to.

Me: Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaa that song is the bomb!  8D

Dazz:  Lol!! That’s what U Think! I thought I knew ur music taste, but after that day I was puzzled. This girl IS mad!

I still think Mad’s pretty good, ahahaha! Maybe it can serve as a guilty pleasure then? XD




Oh! And Dazz won’t be posting today, she has a date with her boyfriend! :O

I’m so maaaaaaaaaaad~ and crazy~
Soul.

Leave a comment